The Zombies

The Zombies


  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

The "lost" album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees. Assembled in the wake of the success of Time of the Season the album includes the band's last recordings and other assorted unreleased numbers. Includes the two singles, "Imagine the Swan" and "If It Don't Work Out." While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first ever widely available release in the U.S. and Canada.
  1. She Loves the Way They Love Her
  2. Imagine the Swan
  3. Smokey Day
  4. Girl Help Me
  5. I Could Spend the Day
  6. Conversation Off Floral Street
  7. If It Don't Work Out
  8. I'll Call You Mine
  9. I'll Keep Trying
  10. I Know She Will
  11. Don't Cry for Me
  12. Walking in the Sun

    We Also Recommend