The Who

My Generation (Japanese Edition) (180 Gram) [Import]

  • $54.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/29/2021
Format: LP
Label: Universal Japan
Release type: Japanese Edition 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

The Who Japanese exclusive vinyl reissue series. 180g LP. Artworks faithfully replicates it's original. The fake-stereo sound source from the original release has been replaced with a 2016 stereo remix.
1. My Generation
2. Please, Please, Please
3. It's Not True
4. The Ox
5. The Kids Are Alright
6. Instant Party
7. A Legal Matter
8. Out in the Street 
9. I Don't Mind
10. The Good's Gone 
11. La la la Lies
12. Much Too Much

We Also Recommend