The Weather Girls

The Weather Girls

The Weather Girls

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1988 Release.

  1. Land Of The Believer
  2. Love's On The Way
  3. Why Can't We Show Our Love
  4. Opposite Directions
  5. Love You Like A Train
  6. Worth My Weight In Love
  7. Burn Me
  8. Something For Nothing

We Also Recommend