The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band

The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band


  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1968 Release. Alternative Cover.

  1. Sorry Charlie
  2. Something You Got
  3. 65 Bars And A Taste Of Soul
  4. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  6. Dance, A Kiss And A Song
  7. Phuncky Bill
  8. Get Ready
  9. Stormy Monday
  10. Giggin' Down 103rd
  11. My Summer's Gone
  12. Knock On Wood
  13. I Wake Up Crying
  14. Do Your Thing

We Also Recommend