War And Treaty

War And Treaty

Healing Tide

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl LP pressing. As The War and Treaty, Michael and Tanya Trotter serve up healing and pain robbing with freewheeling joy on the monumental new full-length album, Healing Tide. An original tour-de-force produced by Buddy Miller, the collection swaggers with a confidence only gained by artists who are wholly, proudly, themselves. Funky bass lines, keys, lap steel, acoustic strings, and stripped-down percussion create a swampy Southern soul bed for the couple's transcendent vocals. Michael wrote every track on Healing Tide.

1 Love Like There's No Tomorrow
2 Healing Tide
3 Are You Ready To Love Me?
4 Hearts
5 Jeep Cherokee Laredo
6 One And The Same
7 If It's In Your Heart
8 Here Is Where The Loving Is At
9 All I Wanna Do
10 It's Not Over Yet
11 Little New Bern

    We Also Recommend