The Viceroys

We Must Unite (Colored)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Orange Vinyl LP pressing

Limited 180gm orange colored vinyl LP pressing. The Viceroys (also known as The Voiceroys, The Interns, The Inturns, The Brothers, and The Hot Tops) are a reggae vocal group founded in 1966. Their first album released as the Viceroys was the Linval Thompson production We Must Unite, released in 1982 by Trojan Records. With Wesley Tinglin and Norris Reid on vocals the album contains 'Rise In The Strength Of Jah' and a re-cut of their classic 'Missions Are Possible'.

  1. Come Closer My Love
  2. Show Me Your Company
  3. We Must Unite
  4. The Intelligence Of Her Mind
  5. They Can't Stop Us Now
  6. Love Is A Key
  7. My Mission Is Impossible
  8. Time Is Important To Me
  9. I'm Trying On
  10. Rising The Strength Of Jah

    We Also Recommend