The Vibrators

The Vibrators

Mars Casino (Colored)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/11/2020
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Pink Vinyl LP Pressing

British guitar icon Chris Spedding joins UK punk legends The Vibrators on the band's newest studio album!

This album reunites the original line-up of Knox on vocals and guitar, John Ellis on guitar, Pat Collier on bass and Eddie on drums for their first full-length album since 1985's Fifth Amendment! Spedding performed with The Vibrators on one of their very first singles - 1976's "Pogo Dancing!" Available on limited edition PINK vinyl!

1 Mars Casino
2 Jesus Stole My Little Dog
3 Garbage Can
4 Turn the Pages
5 Big Black Sea
6 Woman 3.2
7 Follow Your Destiny
8 Love Me Forever
9 Made in Heaven
10 Platinum Dress
11 Passing of Days
12 Paper Tiger
13 This Is the Way

    We Also Recommend