Skull Defekts

Skull Defekts

The Skull Defekts

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/23/2018
Format: LP
Label: Thrill Jockey
Release type:  Vinyl LP Release

  1. "1. a Brief History of Rhythm, Dub, Life and Death
  2. Clean Mind
  3. The Dance
  4. Slow Storm
  5. Powdered Faces
  6. All Thoughts Thought
  7. A Message from the Skull Defekts
  8. The Beauty of Creation and Destruction"

We Also Recommend