The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless

Death By Rock N Roll (180 Gram)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/12/2021
2 X LP
 Fearless Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Black Vinyl LP Pressing With Etching

Double vinyl LP pressing with etched Side D. The Pretty Reckless' album Death By Rock And Roll is their most ambitious release yet. It was written and completed through the heartbreaking losses of Chris Cornell, who was one of frontwoman Taylor Momsen's musical muses, and of longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala. The titular single became their fifth #1 at Active Rock Radio, a first for a female-fronted group. Features "25", "And So It Went" with Tom Morello, and "Only Love Can Save Me Now" with Matt Cameron and Kim Thayil.

1 Death By Rock and Roll
2 Only Love Can Save Me Now
3 And So It Went
4 25
5 My Bones
6 Got So High
7 Broomsticks
8 Witches Burn
9 Standing at the Wall
10 Turning Gold
11 Rock and Roll Heaven
12 Harley Darling

We Also Recommend