The O'Jays

The O'Jays

Ship Ahoy (Multichannel / Stereo SACD)

  • $149.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2001
Format: Pre-Owned SACD
Label: Epic, Legacy, Philadelphia International Records
Catalog Number: ZS 32408

Notes On Condition: SACD comes with slipcase, original case and artwork. There is a bump in the slipcase

1 Put Your Hands Together
2 Ship Ahoy
3 This Air I Breathe
4 You Got Your Hooks In Me
5 For The Love Of Money
6 Now That We Found Love
7 Don't Call Me Brother
8 People Keep Tellin' Me

    We Also Recommend