The New Gerry Mulligan Quartet

The New Gerry Mulligan Quartet

News From Blueport (Import)

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1959 Release. Netherlands Release.

  1. What Is There To Say?
  2. Just In Time
  3. News From Blueport
  4. Festive Minor
  5. As Catch Can
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Blueport
  8. Utter Chaos

We Also Recommend