The Neverly Brothers

The Neverly Brothers

Dark Side Of Everything

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the debut album from The Neverly Boys featuring groundbreaking artists/producers/songwriters Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio) and Daniel Ledinsky. Dark Side Of Everything was written, produced and recorded by the two. The album includes the extraordinary new single, "Never Come Down".
  1. Burn Hollywood
  2. Never Come Down
  3. Red Flag
  4. Without You
  5. Let Love In
  6. Misery
  7. Might Pine
  8. Wheel Of Fortune
  9. Mushroom Cloud
  10. Director's Cut
  11. Your Life Is Blooming

We Also Recommend