The Movement

The Movement

Ways Of The World

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Ineffable Music Group – TM2019
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The Movement has been winning the hearts and minds of alternative-reggae fans since their inception in Columbia, SC in 2003. Drawing inspiration from Sublime, 311, Slightly Stoopid and John Brown's Body, they've made a name for themselves as reggae shapeshifters with a foundation of heavy drum and bass. Today the band consists of founding member, lead vocalist and guitarist Joshua Swain, bassist Jason Schmidt, drummer Gary Jackson, and keyboardist/multi-instrumentalist Matt Goodwin. Their sixth studio album, Ways Of The World, dropped on June 7, 2019, debuting at #1 in the Billboard Reggae Chart, and remained in the Billboard Reggae Top 10 for more than 40 consecutive weeks. The Movement's new single "Sounds of Summer" feat. Slightly Stoopid was released June 25, 2021. Their seventh full length album is coming in 2022.
  1. Ways Of The World
  2. Redwoodz
  3. Take Me To The Ocean
  4. Orange Sky
  5. Diamond
  6. Siren
  7. Life Is A Circle
  8. The Great Discovery
  9. Honey
  10. Loud Enough
  11. Cool Me Down
  12. Break In The Glass
  13. Remember (The Return)
  14. Orange Sky Acapella
  15. Redwoodz Instrumental
  16. Break in the Glass Instrumental

    We Also Recommend