The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues

Caught Live + 5

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1977 Release. 

  1. Gypsy
  2. The Sun Set
  3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
  4. Never Comes The Day
  5. Peak Hour
  6. Tuesday Afternoon
  7. Are You Sitting Comfortably
  8. The Dream
  9. Have You Heard (Part 1)
  10. The Voyage
  11. Have You Heard (Part 2)
  12. Nights In White Satin
  13. Legend Of A Mind
  14. Ride My See-Saw
  15. Gimme A Little Somethin'
  16. Please Think About It
  17. Long Summer Days
  18. King And Queen
  19. What Am I Doing Here

We Also Recommend