The London Suede

The London Suede

Beautiful Ones: The Best Of

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/09/2020
 Demon / Edsel
Release type:
 Double 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing
Includes inner sleeves featuring all the lyrics as well as photos of dozens of items of Suede memorabilia and promotional items, all lent by fans. From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, The London Suede were a fixture in the UK single and album charts, and in the UK music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums, and a double album of B-sides even charted at #9. The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent -they have released three new studio albums since 2013. Compiled by the band, this two LP set features the huge 90s hits like "The Drowners","Metal Mickey", "Animal Nitrate", "Stay Together", "The Wild Ones", Trash, "Filmstar", "Beautiful Ones", "Saturday Night", "She's In Fashion", "Everything Will Flow" and "Can't Get Enough". The collection brings the story up to date with five singles from the three recent albums, including "Life Is Golden", "It Starts And Ends With You" and "Outsiders".
- Disc 1 -
1 The Drowners
2 Metal Mickey
3 Animal Nitrate
4 So Young
5 Stay Together [Short Version]
6 We Are the Pigs
- Disc 2 -
1 The Wild Ones
2 New Generation
3 Trash
4 Beautiful Ones
5 Saturday Night
- Disc 3 -
1 Filmstar
2 She's in Fashion
3 Everything Will Flow
4 Can't Get Enough
5 Obsession [Radio Edit]
- Disc 4 -
1 It Starts and Ends with You
2 For the Strangers
3 Outsiders
4 The Invisibles
5 Life Is Golden

      We Also Recommend