The Jesus Lizard

The Jesus Lizard

Head (2009 Remaster)

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/06/2009
Format: LP
Label: Touch & Go Records
Release type: 2009 Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Re-mastered in 2009 by Steve Albini and Bob Weston. Vinyl is packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with a 12"x24" double sided color insert, including never before seen photos & extensive liner notes by the band and by journalists who were there. HQ-120 virgin vinyl pressing made at RTI, vinyl also includes download coupon for full LP, plus 2 bonus tracks. CD is packaged in a deluxe Digipak with 14"x20" double sided color folder with never before seen photos and extensive liner notes by the band and journalists who were there. CD also includes Pure EP plus 3 bonus tracks.

  1. One Evening
  2. S.D.B.J
  3. My Own Urine
  4. If You Had Lips
  5. 7 Vs. 8
  6. Pastoral
  7. Waxeater
  8. Good Thing
  9. Tight N Shiny
  10. (None Other Than) Killer McHann
  11. Blockbuster?
  12. Bloody Mary
  13. Rabid Pigs
  14. Starlet
  15. Happy Bunny Goes Fluff Along
  16. [Untitled]
  17. Chrome
  18. Killer McHann [Live]
  19. Bloody Mary [Live]

We Also Recommend