The Heart Of Rock 'N' Roll: 1958

The Heart Of Rock 'N' Roll: 1958

Various Artists

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Time-Life Music
Catalog Number: R857-04

1 Conway Twitty– It's Only Make Believe
2 The Platters– Twilight Time
3 Connie Francis– Who's Sorry Now?
4 Everly Brothers– All I Have To Do Is Dream
5 Ricky Nelson– Lonesome Town
6 The Danleers– One Summer Night
7 Tommy Edwards– It's All In The Game
8 Robin Luke– Susie Darlin'
9 Earl Grant– The End
10 Harvey And The Moonglows– Ten Commandments Of Love
11 The Elegants– Little Star
12 The Shields– You Cheated
13 The Chantels– Maybe
14 Jack Scott– My True Love
15 Jerry Butler And The Impressions– For Your Precious Love
16 Ed Townsend– For Your Love
17 Pat Boone– Sugar Moon
18 Jimmie Rodgers– Secretly
19 Little Anthony & The Imperials– Tears On My Pillow
20 Jimmy Clanton And His Rockets– Just A Dream

We Also Recommend