The Groupies

The Groupies


  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Green Vinyl

Primitive THE GROUPIES Gritty '67 Garage Punk Perfection! The complete known recorded work from dominant New York garage punks The Groupies! Includes their iconic and oft-covered nugget "Primitive," it's B side of equal swagger "I'm A Hog For You," and a complete bombastic 1967 live show put to tape before the band imploded and microphone madman Cooker went to the pen!

1 Hog (I'm a Hog for You Baby)
2 Kim Fowley Intro
3 Little Baby
4 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
5 Down in the Bottom
6 It's Too Late
7 I'm a Man
8 You Can't Judge a Book By the Cover
9 You'll Be Mine
10 Gloria
11 You Changed Again
12 Goin' Down Slow

We Also Recommend