The Fugees

The Fugees

Score (VMP Gold/Black Split)

  • $70.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2016 Release. Vinyl Me Please Edition. Gold and Black Split vinyl. 

  1. Red Intro
  2. How Many Mics
  3. Ready Or Not
  4. Zealots
  5. The Beast
  6. Fu-Gee-La
  7. Family Business
  8. Killing Me Softly
  9. The Score
  10. The Mask
  11. Cowboys
  12. No Woman, No Cry
  13. Manifest / Outro
  14. Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Remix)
  15. Mista Mista
  16. Fu-Gee-La (Sly & Robbie Mix)

      We Also Recommend