The Frightnrs

The Frightnrs

Nothing More To Say

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/02/2016
Format: LP
Label: Daptone Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

The Frightnrs escort Daptone into the world of long-playing reggae with both the sweetest and the roughest record of the decade. Crafted under the meticulous eye of black-belt reggae mastermind/producer Victor Axelrod (AKA Ticklah), Nothing More to Say is a rocksteady masterpiece the likes of which has not reared it's head since the golden era of Studio One. However, you'll find no imitation here - none of the faux-jamaican cliches of lesser reggae bands. Like all things Daptone, this record is above all soulful and honest.

  1. All My Tears
  2. Nothing More to Say
  3. Gotta Find a Way
  4. What Have I Done
  5. Purple
  6. Trouble in Here
  7. Till Then
  8. Lookin' for My Love
  9. Hey Brother (Do Unto Others)
  10. Gonna Make Time
  11. Dispute

We Also Recommend