The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips

Transmissions From The Satellite Heart (Grey) (Rocktober 2020)

  • $21.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: LP
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Rocktober Exclusive Ash Grey Vinyl LP Pressing

Released in 1993, this is the celebrated sixth studio album from The Flaming Lips. This album contains the single “She Don’t Use Jelly” as well as the lead track “Turn It On.”

Side A
01 Turn It On
02 Pilot Can at the Queer of God
03 Oh My Pregnant Head
04 She Don't Use Jelly
05 Chewin' the Apple of Yer Eye

Side B
01 Superhumans
02 Be My Head
03 Moth in the Incubator
04 ******* (Plastic Jesus)
05 When Yer Twenty-Two
06 Slow Nerve Action

We Also Recommend