The Distillers

Sing Sing Death House (Anniversary Edition) (Green & Black Galaxy)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
Release type:
 Double Mint Green and Black Galaxy Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited 20th Anniversary 'doublemint' colored vinyl LP pressing. Sing Sing Death House is the second studio album by punk rock band The Distillers, originally released in 2002. The song "Seneca Falls" was featured in the game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4.
  1. Sick of It All
  2. I Am Revenant
  3. Seneca Falls
  4. Young Crazed Peeling
  5. Sing Sing Death House
  6. Bullet and the Bullseye
  7. City of Angels
  8. Young Girl
  9. Hate Me
  10. Desperate
  11. I Understand
  12. Lordy Lordy

                                      We Also Recommend