The Dells

The Dells

New Beginnings

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1978 Release.

  1. Super Woman 3:12
  2. Drowning For Your Love 4:19
  3. I Wanna Testify 5:00
  4. All Your Goodies Are Gone 5:17
  5. My Life Is So Wonderful (When You're Around) 3:18
  6. Call Me (Right By Your Side I'll Be) 5:04
  7. Cherish 4:32
  8. Tripped, Slipped, Stumbled And Fell 3:49

We Also Recommend