Do No Harm (Smoky Opaque Orange)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/17/2020
Format: LP
Label: Keeled Scales – KS042
Release type: Smoky Opaque Orange Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

2020 release from Austin folkies The Deer (formerly known as Grace Park & The Deer. Do No Harm is their fourth album overall and the first for the Keeled Scales label.

  1. Confetti To The Hurricane
  2. Move To Girls
  3. Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt
  4. Dissolve
  5. Swoon
  6. Stark Raven
  7. Chill Veil
  8. How Not To Die
  9. Prelude To The Interstellar Frontier
  10. Walking In Space

We Also Recommend