The Blue Sky Boys

The Blue Sky Boys

The Blue Sky Boys

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1976 Release. 

  1. I'm Just Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  2. Midnight On The Stormy Sea
  3. Take Up The Cross
  4. You Give Me Your Love
  5. Hymns My Mother Sang
  6. Have No Desire To Roam
  7. Beautiful, Beautiful Brown Eyes
  8. The Prisoner's Dream
  9. Little Bessie
  10. I Need The Prayers
  11. My Last Letter
  12. When The Roses Bloom In Dixieland
  13. Only One Step More
  14. Whispering Hope
  15. The Butcher's Boy
  16. Why Not Confess
  17. Since The Angels Took My Mother Far Away
  18. Kneel At The Cross
  19. Dust On The Bible
  20. Kentucky
  21. I'm Glad
  22. Sold Down The River
  23. I'll Take My Savior By The Hand
  24. Behind These Prison Walls Of Love
  25. The Cross On The Hill
  26. The Sweetest Gift (A Mother's Smile)
  27. Alabama
  28. Paper Boy
  29. When Heaven Comes Down
  30. The Unfinished Rug
  31. There'll Be No Broken Hearts For Me
  32. Where Our Darling Sleeps Tonight

We Also Recommend