The Black Queen

The Black Queen

Fever Daydream (Hand Numbered)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/07/2021
Format: LP
Federal Prisoner – FP012
Release type:
 5 Year Anniversary Repressed Hand Numbered Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • Limited to 1000 copies.
Fever Daydream is the cult classic album from Los Angeles alternative/electronic trio The Black Queen. This album has been out of print since 2016.The Black Queen is Greg Puciato (legendary frontman of The Dillinger Escape Plan), Joshua Eustis (Telafon Tel Aviv, Puscifer, and Nine Inch Nails) and Steven Alexander (technician for Nine Inch Nails, Kesha, and A Perfect Circle). Repress of The Black Queen's cult-classic 2016 debut LP ''Fever Daydream''. Original pressings of this album, so far the only in existence, were limited to 1,500 total, and have since become highly coveted on the vinyl aftermarket. This is the first time since then that new pressings have been made available, and will be the only new pressings for years to come. The exterior layout is a new texture/design, with the symbol in foil, and the interior layout is new as well. Limited to 1,000.

1. Now, When I'm This
2. Ice To Never
3. The End Where We Start
4. Secret Scream
5. Maybe We Should / Non-Consent
6. Distanced
7. Strange Quark
8. That Death Cannot Touch
9. Taman Shud
10. Apocalypse Morning

          We Also Recommend