The Beatles

The Beatles

The Beatles At The Beeb Volume 2

  • $50.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1986 Release. 

  1. I Got To Find My Baby
  2. Memphis, Tennessee
  3. From Me To You
  4. Roll Over Beethoven
  5. Long Tall Sally
  6. A Taste Of Honey
  7. Chains
  8. Thank You Girl
  9. Boys
  10. Too Much Monkey Business
  11. I Got To Find My Baby
  12. Youngblood
  13. 'Till There Was You
  14. Baby It's You
  15. Love Me Do
  16. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  17. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  18. You Really Gotta Hold On Me

    We Also Recommend