The Beatles

The Beatles

The Beatles At The Beeb Volume 12

  • $50.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1989 Release. 

  1. I'm A Loser
  2. Beatle Talk
  3. Honey Don't
  4. She's A Woman
  5. Introduction / Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  6. I'll Follow The Sun
  7. Beatle Talk
  8. I Feel Fine
  9. Rock Ane Roll Music
  10. Beatle Talk
  11. I'm A Loser
  12. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  13. Beatle Talk
  14. I Feel Fine
  15. Introduction / Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
  16. Introduction / She's A Woman

    We Also Recommend