The Beatles

The Beatles


  • $50.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1985 Release. 

  1. Rock 'N' Roll Music
  2. I Feel Fine
  3. Yesterday
  4. Nowhere Man
  5. I'm Down
  6. The Hilton Interview, London With John, Paul, George & Ringo
  7. The 1966 Bravo Award (Germany) - George Harrison's Speech
  8. Twist And Shout
  9. She's A Woman
  10. I'm A Loser
  11. From Me To You
  12. She Loves You
  13. Twist And Shout (Clap Your Hands...)

    We Also Recommend