The Ataris

End Is Forever (Blue)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release type: Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The classic 2001 album from pop punk heroes, The Ataris!

This album was the breakout release for the band containing some of singer Kris Roe's catchiest melodies which landed them their first spot on the Warped Tour!

1 Giving Up on Love
2 Summer Wind Was Always Our Song
3 I.O.U. One Galaxy
4 Bad Case of Broken Heart
5 Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, a, Start
6 Road Signs and Rock Songs
7 If You Really Want to Hear About It
8 Fast Times at Drop-Out High
9 Song for a Mix Tape
10 You Need a Hug
11 How I Spent My Summer Vacation
12 Teenage Riot
13 Song #13
14 Hello and Goodby

    We Also Recommend