Tetsuya Komuro

Vampire Hunter D (Original Score) (Blood Filled)

  • $274.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: Tiger Lab Vinyl – TLV017
Release type: Remastered Blood of Count Magnus Lee Filled Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Night Of Demons
  2. Resurrection Of D
  3. Death Of D
  4. Earl Lee, The Vampire (Entrance)
  5. Marriage Of Nobles
  6. Earl Lee, The Vampire (Death)
  7. Theme Of D (Entrance)
  8. Promise (Part I)
  9. Theme Of D (Doris's Love)
  10. Rescuing Doris
  11. Theme Of D (Parting)
  12. Promise (Part II)

      We Also Recommend