Taylor Swift

Midnights (Jade Green)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/21/2022
Republic Records – 2445790050
Release type:
 Jade Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Taylor Swift’s new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It’s a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life!
  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  5. You're on Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question...?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

We Also Recommend