Taylor Dayne

Taylor Dayne

Tell It To My Heart

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1987
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Digital Stereo
Catalog Number: ARCD-8529
  1. Tell It To My Heart
  2. In The Darkness
  3. Don't Rush Me
  4. I'll Always Love You
  5. Prove Your Love
  6. Do You Want It Right Now
  7. Carry Your Heart
  8. Want Ads
  9. Where Does That Boy Hang Out
  10. Upon The Journey's End

We Also Recommend