Tammy Wynette

Tammy Wynette

Legendary Country Singers

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Time-Life Music
Catalog Number: R990-8

1 Apartment #9
2 Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
3 I Don't Wanna Play House
4 My Elusive Dreams
5 D-I-V-O-R-C-E
6 Stand By Your Man
7 Singing My Song
8 The Ways To Love A Man
9 Run, Woman, Run
10 He Loves Me All The Way
11 Good Lovin' (Makes It Right)
12 'Til I Get It Right
13 Bedtime Story
14 We're Gonna Hold On
15 My Man (Understands)
16 Another Lonely Song
17 Woman To Woman
18 You And Me
19 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
20 Southern California
21 Another Chance
22 Talkin' To Myself Again
23 We're Strangers Again
24 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
25 Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)

We Also Recommend