Talk Talk

It's My Life (Purple) (SYEOR 2021)

  • $21.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 01/15/2021
 Rhino Records
Release type:
 Start Your Ear Off Right Purple Vinyl LP Pressing

The second studio album by the English band. Features the singles 'It's My Life', 'Such a Shame', and 'Dum Dum Girl'.

1 Dum Dum Girl
2 Such a Shame
3 Renee
4 It's My Life
1 Tomorrow Started
2 The Last Time
3 Call in the Night Boy
4 Does Caroline Know?
5 It's You

We Also Recommend