Stray Cats

Stray Cats

Live At The Roxy 1981 (Gold & Black Splatter)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Gold and Black Splattered Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Deluxe gatefold jacket with beautiful photos and detailed liner notes from music journalist Dave Thompson! Young and hungry, this trio - Brian Setzer, Slim Jim Phantom and Lee Rocker - rip into several early rock classics as well as their own future hits "Rock This Town," "Stray Cat Strut" and more!

1 Double Talkin' Baby
2 Rumble in Brighton
3 Baby What You Want Me to Do
4 Rev It Up & Go
5 Beautiful Delilah
6 Stray Cat Strut
7 Rock Around with Ollie Vee
8 Fishnet Stockings
9 Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
10 Rock This Town

      We Also Recommend