Statler Brothers

Statler Brothers

Sing The Classics

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Heartland Music
Catalog Number: 3404-2

Disc One
1 Memories Are Made Of This
2 The Great Pretender
3 Gone
4 Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
5 She Thinks I Still Care
6 I'll Go To My Grave Loving You
7 Moments To Remember
8 Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
9 Making Believe
10 Tom Dooley
11 Love Letters In The Sand
12 Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
Disc Two
1 Unchained Melody
2 The Battle Of New Orleans
3 I Can't Stop Loving You
4 Bye, Bye Love
5 Only You
6 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
7 Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
8 It Only Hurts For A Little While
9 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
10 Bed Of Roses
11 Love Me Tender
12 Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight

We Also Recommend