Singles 45's And Under

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1982
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: CD-4922

1. I'm Yours Take Me
2. Goodbye Girl
3. Cool for Cats
4. Up the Junction
5. Slap and Tickle
6. Another Nail in My Heart
7. Pulling Mussels (From the Shell)
8. If I Didn't Love You
9. Is That Love
10. Tempted
11. Black Coffee in Bed
12. Annie Get Your Gun

We Also Recommend