• $26.98

Only 2 left!

Vinyl LP pressing. Out of print for nearly five years, Telephono and Soft Effects are presented here re-mastered in one specially priced deluxe package with an added video and beautifully restored artwork. With amped-up acoustic guitars, jumpy song structures, and a punk attitude, Telephono (1996) was the shot across the bow from Austin's fledgling rock heroes. The follow-up, Soft Effects (1997), features five of Spoon's strongest songs and marks a leap forward in the band's repertoire, signaling the great things to come on subsequent Spoon albums.

1 Don't Buy the Realistic
2 Not Turning Off
3 All the Negatives Have Been Destroyed
4 Cvantez
5 Nefarious
6 Claws Tracking
7 Dismember
8 Idiot Driver
9 Towner
10 Wanted to Be Your
11 Theme to Wendel Stivers
12 Primary
13 The Government Darling
14 Plastic Mylar

We Also Recommend