Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1977 Release.

  1. Me And My Music 4:24
  2. I Found Love (When I Found You) 5:09
  3. I'm Riding Your Shadow (Down To Love) 4:14
  4. You're The Love Of My Life 4:12
  5. I Must Be Living For A Broken Heart 4:52
  6. Honey, I'm In Love With You 5:43
  7. Just To Be With You 8:23
  8. You're Throwing A Good Love Away 8:38

We Also Recommend