Spider-Man: Into The Spiderverse

Spider-Man: Into The Spiderverse

Original Soundtrack

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Available 04/19/2019

Release dates are subject to change.

 "Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse" Various Artists - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is a 2018 American computer-animated superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Miles Morales / Spider-Man, produced by Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation in association with Marvel, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is the first animated feature film in the Spider-Man franchise, and is set in a shared multiverse called the "Spider-Verse", which has alternate universes. Black Vinyl


- Disc 1 -
1 What's Up Danger
2 Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
3 Way Up
4 Familia [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
5 Invincible
6 Start a Riot
7 Hide
- Disc 2 -
1 Memories
2 Save the Day
3 Let Go
4 Scared of the Dark
5 Elevate
6 Home

We Also Recommend