Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Better Days

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1991
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Impact Records
Catalog Number: IPTD-10445
  1. Coming Back3:59
  2. All I Needed Was You5:06
  3. It's Been a Long Time5:31
  4. Soul's on Fire (Intro)1:04
  5. Soul's on Fire6:55
  6. Better Days (Intro):58
  7. Better Days5:04
  8. I've Been Working Too Hard5:06
  9. Ride the Night Away5:12
  10. The Right to Walk Away4:45
  11. All Night Long (Intro):19
  12. All Night Long5:25
  13. All the Way Home3:54
  14. Shake 'Em Down3:12

We Also Recommend