Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins And The Contemporary Leaders

  • $50.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1959 Release.

  1. I've Told Every Little Star 5:24
  2. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 4:50
  3. How High The Moon 7:45
  4. You 4:14
  5. I've Found A New Baby 3:35
  6. Alone Together 5:50
  7. In The Chapel In The Moonlight 6:40
  8. The Song Is You 6:10

We Also Recommend