Solomon Burke

Solomon Burke

King Solomon: The Soul Sounds Of

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

1 It's Been a Change
2 Take Me (Just As I Am)
3 Time Is a Thief
4 Keep a Light in the Window
5 Baby
6 Come on Home
7 Detroit City
8 Someone Is Watching
9 Party People
10 When She Touches Me (Nothing Else Matters)
11 Woman
12 How Do You Make Me Love You Like You Do
13 It's Just a Matter of Time
14 Presents for Christmas

We Also Recommend