Restoration ("Haze" Green & Gold Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
Release type: "Haze" Green & Gold Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Chicago's hard rock kings come roaring back to prove they are still as potent and provocative as ever, now well into their 3rd decade of blowing speakers and minds!

These brand new studio recordings revisit the band's greatest moments including their smash hit singles "Halo" and "Breaking Down" from their 2001 breakthrough album Scars PLUS "Pride" and "Redefine" from their 2004 debut album and so much more! Soil vocalist Ryan McCombs has also been recently tapped to front fellow alt-metal heads Drowning Pool! Look for a full tour in support of this release coming later in the year!
  1. Breaking Me Down
  2. Way Gone
  3. Redefine
  4. Halo
  5. The Lesser Man
  6. Wide Open
  7. Unreal
  8. Pride
  9. Shine on
  10. The One
  11. Deny Me

                                                                              We Also Recommend