Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells

Texis (Clear)

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/18/2022
 Mom + Pop
Release type:  Clear Vinyl LP Pressing.


After releasing their 2010 album Treats on Mom+Pop--which became an indie classic, deemed “Best New Music” by Pitchfork, “phenomenal” by Paste Magazine, “pop smarts” by Rolling Stone, and a “game-changer” by Stereogum--Sleigh Bells have returned to the label for their fifth studio album, Texis, out September 10, 2021, the day after their sold-out Treats 10-Year Anniversary show at Webster Hall and ahead of a headline US tour throughout October and February.

  1. SWEET75
  2. An Acre Lost
  3. I'm Not Down
  4. Locust Laced
  5. Knowing
  6. Justine Go Genesis
  7. Tennessee Tips
  8. Rosary
  9. Red Flag Flies
  10. True Seekers
  11. Hummingbird Bomb

                              We Also Recommend