Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens


  • $17.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2017 Release. 

  1. Gossip
  2. Empire To Ashes
  3. Legends
  4. Trouble
  5. One Man Army
  6. Cheers
  7. Closer
  8. Hole In My Heart
  9. I Need To Know
  10. The Chase
  11. War

      We Also Recommend