Live Undead (Grey Marble)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Metal Blade Records
Release type: Grey Marbled Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 copies worldwide

Limited grey marble colored vinyl LP pressing. Live Undead is the first live album by American thrash metal band Slayer. It was released through Metal Blade Records and recorded in New York City in front of a room of people The album begins with an extended introduction of "Black Magic", followed by a small speech. The remaining tracks include both those of 1983's Show No Mercy and 1984's Haunting the Chapel.

  1. Black Magic
  2. Die By The Sword
  3. Show No Mercy
  4. Captor Of Sin
  5. Haunting The Chapel
  6. The Final Command

We Also Recommend