Skinny Puppy

Skinny Puppy

Bites (150 Gram)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Format: LP
Label: Nettwork Records
Release type: 150 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

150gm vinyl LP pressing. Skinny Puppy exploded onto the electronic industrial music scene with 1984's Remission, fusing elements of new wave, techno dance, film noir, and innovative sampling. Lead by cEvin Key and Nivek Ogre, the band quickly garnered an international fanbase and followed up their new success with 1985's Bites, which produced their first underground hit, "Assimilate." Restored to their original track listing and design, Remission and Bites are now available on vinyl for the first time in over 25 years.
  1. Assimilate
  2. Dead Lines
  3. Blood on the Wall
  4. Icebreaker
  5. Film
  6. The Choke
  7. Social Deception
  8. Basement
  9. Last Call

              We Also Recommend