Shirley Horn

Shirley Horn

You Won't Forget Me

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1991
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Verve Digital
Catalog Number: 847 482-2
  1.  The Music That Makes Me Dance
  2. Come Dance with Me
  3. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  4. Beautiful Love
  5. Come Back to Me
  6. Too Late Now
  7. I Just Found Out About Love
  8. It Had to Be You
  9. Soothe Me
  10. Foolin' Myself
  11. If You Go
  12. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  13. You Won't Forget Me
  14. All My Tomorrows

We Also Recommend